buy percocet Contact Us « ACOFP – IL

ACOFP – IL

Nobody else is going to watch out for your rights as an OFP at the local and state levels.

From advocacy to lobbying to coding issues, it's us.

The ACOFP IL.

ACOFP Membership
Use It For All It's Worth

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


State Society President
Gary L. Knepp, DO FACOFP
gary.knepp@unitypoint.org

State Society President Elect
Alicia A. Martin, DO
amartindo@gmail.com

State Society Secretary-Treasurer
Nichole Joy Mirocha, DO
nickiemirocha@gmail.com

Thomas W. Kupferer, DO FACOFP
drdad0722@aol.com

Paula S. Mackrides, DO
pmackrides@siumed.edu

Erica A. Rotondo, DO
Doctorrotondo@gmail.com

Adam S. Cohen-Lewe, DO
adam.cohen.lewe@gmail.com

Melanie R. Jessen, DO FACOFP
mrjessendo@yahoo.com

State Society Resident Governor
Winnie Cheung, DO
wcheung23@siumed.edu

State Society Student Governor
Christina B. Burke
christina.b.burke@gmail.com