buy percocet Contact Us | ACOFP - IL

ACOFP – IL

Networking. Point. Click. Connect.

ACOFP IL is 400 members strong. This means somebody always knows somebody who knows somebody.

Priceless, indeed, when you're looking for anything from a job to a locum tenem to selling or buying a practice.

ACOFP Membership
Use It For All It's Worth

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


State Society President
Gary L. Knepp, DO FACOFP
gary.knepp@unitypoint.org

State Society President Elect
Alicia A. Martin, DO
amartindo@gmail.com

State Society Secretary-Treasurer
Nichole Joy Mirocha, DO
nickiemirocha@gmail.com

Thomas W. Kupferer, DO FACOFP
drdad0722@aol.com

Paula S. Mackrides, DO
pmackrides@siumed.edu

Erica A. Rotondo, DO
Doctorrotondo@gmail.com

Adam S. Cohen-Lewe, DO
adam.cohen.lewe@gmail.com

Melanie R. Jessen, DO FACOFP
mrjessendo@yahoo.com

State Society Resident Governor
Winnie Cheung, DO
wcheung23@siumed.edu

State Society Student Governor
Christina B. Burke
christina.b.burke@gmail.com